Risk Management Series

Level 1: Certified Enterprise Risk Management Professional (CERMP)
Participants in the International Institute for Executive Training (iIET) Certified Enterprise Risk Management Professional (CERMP) program will acquire knowledge of the evolutionary and fluid process of developing, implementing, and evaluating ERM. You will also learn how to monitor risk at an enterprise-wide level, as well as the application techniques necessary for implementing the process within your organization.

    Read More 

Level 2: Master Enterprise Risk Manager (MERM)
Risk Management Series Requirements
Contact us by filling out the form below